Online Group Events

Memories from the Scottish Highland Clearances
Monday 10th May, 2021, 5.30-8.30pm UK (11.30am-2.30pm Central)
£45 
With Nikki Mackay on Zoom.

More info and to book here.

The Persecution of Women
Monday 14th June 2021, 2-5pm UK (8-11am Central)
£45 With Nikki Mackay on Zoom.

More info and to book here.

Collective stories from the Irish Hunger
Monday 23rd August, 2021,  5.30-8.30pm UK (11.30am-2.30pm Central)
£45 
With Nikki Mackay on Zoom.

More info and to book here.

Untold and Silenced Stories of Uganda: Uncovering Wounds of Colonialism 
Mon 1st November, 5.30-8.30pm UK (12.30pm-3.30pm Central)
£45 With Nikki Mackay on Zoom.

More info and to book here.